Greetings!

I just made this blog today, and this will be my place to express myself.

Nothing impressive so far, but nobody’s going to read this anyway.  So I could just ramble about chicken or something for the entire post, but of course I won’t.

I did notice some remarkable similarities of this site to tumblr, such as the reblog feature.  However, one thing that I like about this site is that there isn’t a competition to gain followers like there is on tumblr.

So anyways, I’m off to remove my tie-dyed (hopefully) jeans from the dryer.  I don’t really care if those jeans get ruined, because, well let’s just say there were some holes/rips/tears in some awkward places.

Bye for now,

xx

Leave a Reply

